Alfredo Cañas

Position
Youth Outreach Specialist
Email
ACanas@AdelanteToledo.org
Phone
419.244.8440 ext. 205

Anita Martinez Folger

Position
Behavioral Health Navigator
Email
anita.martinezfolger@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
419.244.8440 ext. 203

Danixsa Jurado

Position
Community Health Worker
Email
danixsa.jurado@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
(419) 244-8440 Ext 212

Destiny Torres

Position
Administrative Assistant
Email
dtorres@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
4192448440

Elizabeth Wells

Position
Licensed Independent Social Worker
Email
EWells@Adelantetoledo.org
Phone
419.244.8840

Hope Truckor

Position
Agency Account
Email
hope.truckor@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
(419) 244-8440 Ext 206

Juliana Moreda

Position
Youth Outreach Specialist
Email
jmoreda@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
4192448440

Leigh Rencurrell Crespo

Position
Youth Outreach Specialist
Email
leigh.rencurrellcrespo@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
419.244.8440 ext 209

Lisa Hernandez

Position
Early Literacy Program Leader
Email
LHernandez@AdelanteToledo.org
Phone
419.244.8440 ext. 208

Yajaira Parga

Position
Family Outreach Specialist
Email
yajaira.parga@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
(419) 244-8440 Ext 212