Anita Martinez Folger

Position
Community Liaison
Email
anita.martinezfolger@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
4192448440 ext. 218

Carmen Rodriguez

Position
Youth Outreach Specialist
Email
carmen.rodriguez@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
4192448440 ext. 204

Danixsa Jurado

Position
Parent Peer Mentor
Email
danixsa.jurado@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
(419) 244-8440 Ext 218

Dimara Lopez

Position
Youth Outreach Specialist for Los Niños
Email
Dimara.Lopez@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
419-244-8440 Ext. 213

Hope Truckor

Position
Agency Account
Email
hope.truckor@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
(419) 244-8440 Ext 206

Leigh Rencurrell Crespo

Position
Youth Outreach Specialist
Email
leigh.rencurrellcrespo@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
4192448440 ext 209

Marta Torres

Position
Early Literacy Specialist
Email
marta.torres@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
(419) 244-8440 Ext 211

Sierra Ortiz

Position
Administrative Assistant
Email
sierra.ortiz@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
4192448440

Yajaira Parga

Position
Family Outreach Specialist
Email
yajaira.parga@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
(419) 244-8440 Ext 212