Alisa Ross

Position
Youth Outreach Specialist
Email
Alisa.Ross@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
4192448440 ext. 204

Anita Martinez Folger

Position
Community Liaison
Email
anita.martinezfolger@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
4192448440 ext. 218

Danixsa Jurado

Position
Parent Peer Mentor
Email
danixsa.jurado@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
(419) 244-8440 Ext 218

Destiny Torres

Position
Administrative Assistant
Email
dtorres@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
4192448440

Elizabeth Wells

Position
Licensed Independent Social Worker
Email
EWells@Adelantetoledo.org
Phone
419.244.8840

Hope Truckor

Position
Agency Account
Email
hope.truckor@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
(419) 244-8440 Ext 206

Leigh Rencurrell Crespo

Position
Youth Outreach Specialist
Email
leigh.rencurrellcrespo@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
4192448440 ext 209

Yajaira Parga

Position
Family Outreach Specialist
Email
yajaira.parga@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
(419) 244-8440 Ext 212