IMG_0033

Adelante staff is a hard working crew. We all love what we do and look forward serving you.

Amalia Gibson

Position
Youth Outreach Specialist for Buena Vida
Email
Amalia.Gibson@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
(419) 244-8440 Ext 216

Andrew English

Position
Youth Outreach Specialist
Email
Andrew.English@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
419-244-8440 Ext 213

Danixsa Jurado

Position
Parent Peer Mentor
Email
danixsa.jurado@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
(419) 244-8440 Ext 218

Guisselle Mendoza

Position
Executive Director
Email
guisselle.mendoza@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
(419) 244-8440 Ext 202

Hope Truckor

Position
Agency Account
Email
hope.truckor@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
(419) 244-8440 Ext 206

Jacob Estrada

Position
Latino Community Liaison
Email
Jacob.Estrada@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
419-244-8440 Ext 219

Mariana Pulgarin

Position
Youth Outreach Specialist for Los Niños
Email
Mariana.Pulgarin@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
419-244-8440 Ext 214

Marta Torres

Position
Early Literacy Specialist
Email
marta.torres@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
(419) 244-8440 Ext 211

Sara Meinecke

Position
Program Manager
Email
Sara.Meinecke@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
419-244-8440 Ext 207

Yajaira Parga

Position
Family Outreach Specialist
Email
yajaira.parga@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
(419) 244-8440 Ext 212