IMG_0033

Adelante staff is a hard working crew. We all love what we do and look forward serving you.

Alejandra Peña Torres

Position
Youth Outreach Specialist for Los Niños
Email
Alejandra.PenaTorres@Adelantetoledo.org
Phone
(419) 244-8440 Ext. 214

Claribel Timmins

Position
Programs Manager
Email
Claribel.Timmins@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
419-244-8440 Ext 207

Danixsa Jurado

Position
Parent Peer Mentor
Email
danixsa.jurado@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
(419) 244-8440 Ext 218

Dimara Lopez

Position
Youth Outreach Specialist for Los Niños
Email
Dimara.Lopez@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
419-244-8440 Ext. 213

Hannah Jesberger

Position
Youth Outreach Specialist for Buena Vida
Email
Hannah.Jesbergern@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
(419) 244-8440 Ext 216

Hope Truckor

Position
Agency Account
Email
hope.truckor@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
(419) 244-8440 Ext 206

Jacob Estrada

Position
Latino Community Liaison
Email
Jacob.Estrada@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
419-244-8440 Ext 219

Marta Torres

Position
Early Literacy Specialist
Email
marta.torres@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
(419) 244-8440 Ext 211

Vincent Martinez

Position
Youth Outreach Specialist for Buena Vida
Email
vincent.martinez@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
419-244-8440 ext 215

Yajaira Parga

Position
Family Outreach Specialist
Email
yajaira.parga@adelantetoledo.org
Phone
(419) 244-8440 Ext 212